Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Night Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn person or Zoom

2. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMIn person or Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, August 11, 2023 24 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, July 14, 2023 25 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom
Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - In person or Zoom

Friday Night Shabbat Services.

Join in person or virtual.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85434738157

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 18 2024 10 Iyyar 5784