Sign In Forgot Password

Officers

President: Open

Vice President Marty Leshin
leshin_marty@comcast.net
301.502.2170

Treasurer Steve Bloom
sdbloom1227@gmail.com
410.531.8535

Secretary Elaine Reid
ereid1215@gmail.com
410.381.5677

Board of Trustees

Jamie Biegeleisen
jscoop5@yahoo.com
410-480-1639  

Richard Gerber
barige@yahoo.com
240.426.6853

Dr. George Groman
groman298@msn.com
410.615.9324

Robert Jacobs
betchaverim.business@gmail.com
443-535-0325

Jarrett Reid
jarrett@reidhome.com
410-336-9718

Jeff Rubin
jrubin@washingtoninstitute.org
410.241.1326

Mark Schmall
70tr6@schmallhome.com
410.799.2562   

Ben Zingman
bzcom@aol.com
443-802-8809

Committee Chairs

Chesed
Karyn Gross
krglcg@gmail.com
301-233-4371

Communications/Marketing
Ben Zingman
bzcom@aol.com
443.802.8809

Education & Youth/Religious School
Jarrett Reid
jarrett@reidhome.com
410-336-9718

Facilities & Catering
Suzy Wheeler
suzymatt@verizon.net
410.799.5185

Finance/Budget
Steve Bloom
sdbloom1227@gmail.com
410.531.8535

Long-Range Planning
Ben Zingman
bzcom@aol.com
443.802.8809

Membership
Open

Religious
Ivy Konel
ivykonel@msn.com
443-621-9573

Social Action/Green
David Marker
dmmarker@comcast.net
301-854-2531

Social Events (Programming)
Open

Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783