Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

2. Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

3. Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Past Sessions
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Friday, April 12, 2019 7 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Friday, March 22, 2019 15 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Friday, March 8, 2019 1 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Friday, January 11, 2019 5 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

Friday night Shabbat Services at The Hawthorn Center

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2019 18 Iyyar 5779