Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

2. Friday, April 12, 2019 7 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

3. Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

4. Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

5. Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

6. Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

7. Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Past Sessions
Friday, March 22, 2019 15 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Friday, March 8, 2019 1 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Friday, January 11, 2019 5 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

Friday night Shabbat Services at The Hawthorn Center

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 23 2019 16 Adar II 5779