Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

2. Saturday, April 20, 2019 15 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

3. Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

4. Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

5. Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

Saturday morning Shabbat Services at The Hawthorn Center

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 23 2019 16 Adar II 5779