Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

2. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

3. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

4. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

5. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

6. Saturday, April 20, 2019 • 15 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

7. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

8. Saturday, May 25, 2019 • 20 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

9. Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 5 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

10. Saturday, June 22, 2019 • 19 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

Saturday morning Shabbat Services at The Hawthorn Center

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 23 2019 17 Shevat 5779