Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Saturday, April 20, 2019 15 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Hawthorne Center, 6175 Sunny Spring, Columbia, MD 21044

Saturday morning Shabbat Services at The Hawthorn Center

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2019 17 Tammuz 5779