Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 26 2022 25 Iyyar 5782