Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMOakland Mills High School

2. Sunday, May 12, 2019 7 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMOakland Mills High School

3. Sunday, June 9, 2019 6 Sivan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMOakland Mills High School

4. Sunday, July 14, 2019 11 Tammuz 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMOakland Mills High School

5. Sunday, August 11, 2019 10 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMOakland Mills High School

6. Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMOakland Mills High School

7. Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMOakland Mills High School

8. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMOakland Mills High School
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Oakland Mills High School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Oakland Mills High School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Oakland Mills High School

Board Meeting

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 23 2019 16 Adar II 5779