Sign In Forgot Password

BCRS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMOakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045

2. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMOakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045

3. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMOakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045

4. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMOakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045

5. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMOakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045

6. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMOakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045

7. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMOakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045

8. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMOakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045

9. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMOakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045

10. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMOakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045

11. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMOakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Oakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Oakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045
Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Oakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Oakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Oakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Oakland Mills High School, 9410 Kilimanjaro Road, Columbia MD 21045

BCRS

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 23 2019 17 Shevat 5779