Sign In Forgot Password

BCRS In Session

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSt. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City

2. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSt. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City

3. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSt. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City

4. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSt. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City

5. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSt. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City

6. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSt. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - St. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - St. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - St. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - St. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - St. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - St. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - St. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - St. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - St. Johns Episcopal Church, 9120 Frederick Road, Ellicott City

BCRS In Session

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 28 2020 3 Nisan 5780